top of page

FCIAAO Past Presidents


Seminole County
Sanford– Seminole County Property Appraiser David Johnson was named Chair of Habitat for Humanity Seminole-Apopka.
His two-year term began July 1st. David has served on the Board since 2012, most recently as Treasurer and views Habitat as a part of the solution needed for housing affordability in the community.


Pinellas County

Pinellas County Property Appraiser, Hon. Mike Twitty along with his staff, accepted the award for recertification of the Certificate of Excellence in Assessment Administration at the89th conference in Salt Lake City, Utah.

IAAO’s Certificate of Excellence in Assessment Administration (CEAA) recognizes governmental units and individuals involved with assessment who utilize best appraisal and assessment practices in their offices. Jurisdictions that earn this designation demonstrate a high level of proficiency in the assessment and appraisal disciplines to both their constituents and their peers.
Pinellas County first received the CEAA in 2011, with a recertification in 2017.

This is their second recertification.

bottom of page