top of page

Ian W. McClung International Award

Named after Ian W. McClung, a Canadian who served as IAAO’s 48th president and was a strong advocate for IAAO’s international presence, this award is presented to an IAAO member whose efforts have improved the development of valuation professionals around the world and encouraged the advancement of the assessment community in a global environment. Nominations may be submitted for published articles, activities and programs presented at an international level. Previous winners and IAAO officers are not eligible.

Terry Taylor, CAE, RES, AAS
Rick Singh, CFA
Ken Wilkinson, CFA
bottom of page