FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Tangible Personal Property Steering Committee

The Tangible Personal Property section of the Florida Chapter strives to educate members through informative presentations from both industry and government sectors.  The interaction within the group allows insight into complex assessment issues. 

Chairperson
Steve Weissman, RES, CFE
Tangible Personal Property Manager
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (561) 355-2792
Email sweissman@pbcgov.org

Gwen Klaiber, CFE
Tangible Personal Property Manager
Citrus County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (352) 564-7154

Email glkaiber@citruspa.org

Rick Coulter, CSM, CPM, CFE
Assistant Director Tangible Personal Property
Manatee County Property Appraiser
Phone (941) 748-8208
Email rick.coulter@manateepao.com

Teri Cruickshank
Tangible Appraiser I
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (813) 276-8862
Email cruickshankt@hcpafl.org 

Grace Pope, PPS,  CFE
Tangible Personal Property Director
Orange County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (407) 836-5063
Email gpope@ocpafl.org

Nikki Yano, CFE
Senior TPP Appraiser
Manatee County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (941) 748-8208 ext.04614
Email naoko.yano@manateepao.com

Sage Sullivan, MBA, RES, CFE

Tangible Personal Property Division Chief
Duval County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 630-3723
Email ssullivan@coj.net


Craig Lycan, PPS, CFE
Appraiser III
Alachua County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (352) 338-3209
Email clycan@acpafl.org

Kenny Dodgen, CFE

Senior Tangible Appraiser
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 529-5267
Email kdodgen@ccpao.com



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software