FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Exemptions Steering Committee

The Exemption Steering Committee's role is to provide a networking opportunity. The committee facilitates the understanding of Florida Statutes, Florida Administrative Code, Attorney General Opinions, and Case Law relating to exemptions, and provides a forum where Property Appraiser employees can ask questions, share ideas, and offer suggestions in order to administer exemptions law through the authority of their respective Property Appraiser.

Chairperson
Alex Luca, CFE
Staff Council
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (727) 453-3338
Email aluca@pcpao.org

Lyn Andrzejewski
Customer Service Group Manager
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (941) 861-8229
Email landrzejewski@sc-pa.com

Angela Paulauskas, CFE
Appraisal Consultant II
Alachua County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (352) 338-3267
Email apaulauskas@acpafl.org


Janine Hicks, CFE

Supervisor Assessment Control
Indian River County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (772) 226-1483
Email jhicks@ircpa.org 

Alison Martin, CFE
Exemptions Manager
Osceola County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (407) 742-5000
Email amar@property-appraiser.org

Melissa Parker
Senior Exemptions Specialist
Brevard County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (321) 264-6951
Email melissa.parker@bcpao.us

Tran Maddox
Exemptions Manager
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone 
Email tmaddox@pbcgov.org




© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software