FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Administrative Steering Committee

The Administrative Steering Committee assists the FCIAAO Board with Office Administration presentation topic ideas, as well as aiding in the selection and confirmation of presenters.  The interaction within the group allows insight into current office/administrative issues.

Chairperson
Gwen Jones, AAS, CFE
Property Record Specialist
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (727) 582-7120
Email gbrooks@pcpao.org

Katie Hogan-Price
Hogan Price Financial Solutions
Saint Lucie County 
Phone (772) 528-0676

Email katie@hoganprice.com 

Faith Dangerfield, AAS, CFE
Director
Charlotte County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (941) 743-1480
Email faith.dangerfield@charlottecountyfl.gov


Uzma Syed, AAS, CFE
Tax Roll Compliance Manager
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (727) 464-5042
Email usyed@pcpao.org

Stacy Haynes, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (561) 355-2850
Email shaynes@pcbgov.org

Hon. Cregg Dalton, CFA
Property Appraiser
Citrus County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (352) 341-6600
Email cdalton@citruspa.org

Katherine Hazellief
Human Resources and Finance Specialist 
Saint Lucie County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (772) 462-1071
Email hazelliefK@paslc.gov 







 





© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software