FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Executive Board


Dee Dee Harnish, AAS, RES, CFE

President

Director, Valuation Services
Monroe County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1176
Key West, FL 33041-1176

Phone: (305) 292-3521
E-Mail: dharnish@mcpafl.org



Christopher Mitts, PPS, CFE

Vice President

Appraisal and Automation Specialist
St Lucie County Property Appraiser's Office
2300 Virginia Ave Room 121
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Phone: (772) 460-3331
E-Mail: mittsc@paslc.org



Kevin Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE

2nd Vice President

Deputy of Appraisals
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
315 Court St - 2nd Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756

Phone: (727) 464-4355
E-Mail: khayes@pcpao.org



A. Renee Large, AAS, EA, CFE

Treasurer

Chief Administrative Officer
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 34
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: (904) 278-3625
E-Mail: rlarge@ccpao.com



Wynta Loughrey, RES, CFE

Secretary

Assistant Commercial Valuation Manager
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
2001 Adams Ln
Sarasota, FL 34237

Phone: (941) 861-8295
E-Mail: wloughrey@sc-pa.com



Kathy Rhodes, CFE

Membership Director

Manager, Western Communities Service Center
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
2976 State Rd 15
Belle Glade, FL 33430

Phone: (561) 996-4892
E-Mail: krhodes@pbcgov.org



Gina Fletcher, AAS, CPM, CFE

Director

Assistant Property Appraiser
Leon County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1750
Tallahassee, FL 32302-1750

Phone: (850) 606-6200
E-Mail: gfletcher@leonpa.org



Opal Hudson, CFE, CSM, CPM

Director

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer of Value
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
601 E. Kennedy Blvd., 15th Floor
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 276-8578
E-Mail: hudsono@hcpafl.org



Nikki Pontello, CFE

Director

Chief Administrative Officer
St Johns County Property Appraiser's Office
4030 Lewis Speedway Suite 203
St Augustine, FL 32084

Phone: (904) 827-5542
E-Mail: nikki@sjcpa.us



Kenny Pennington, CFE, CBC

Past President

Chief Deputy
Osceola County Property Appraiser's Office
2505 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 742-5175
E-Mail: kpen@property-appraiser.org



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software